Our Leaders

Our Pastor is available to serve our pastoral needs and emergencies.  If Pastor Geoff is not available or you would like one of our Deacons to visit you please contact your individual Deacon first.


  • Charlene Bennett           
  • Bina Kakusa                     
  • Gisele Onga Nana           
  • Bonnie Short                    
  • Howell Thomas               
  • Linda Wedmore             
  • Jill Westeyn                      
  • Rachel Winograd             


  • Mary Ellen Absetz           
  • Sue Ferguson                  
  • Chris Hagan                   
  • Bruce Henry 
  • Jeff Kane
  • Jay Lough
  • Terry Miller
  • Nyambi Nyambi
  • Anne Scroggs 


CPC Staff

Share Button