Our Pastor is available to serve our pastoral needs and emergencies.  If our Pastor is not available or you would like one of our Deacons to visit you please contact your individual Deacon first.


  • Bina Kakusa                               
  • Bonnie Short                    
  • Howell Thomas                          
  • Jill Westeyn



  • Mary Ellen Absetz
  • Ann Feder         
  • Sue Ferguson                                  
  • Bruce Henry 
  • Jay Lough
  • Nyambi Nyambi
  • Anne Scroggs 


Interim Pastor


CPC Staff

Share Button